You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "steemgigs" Witness Update!!! Plus, "If Going To The Moon Happened"; "Steem To The Moon Is Very Attainable". What You Can Do Today?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm sorry to hear of the problems for you and the witness server. I don't understand too much about it, but I know you will have success with persistence. The holiday is a slow time for many people so maybe this comes at the best time possible.

I am so grateful for all of your help and support to me and my mom and to all the minnows who are trying here at steemit. You give us all hope and strength to continue.

No matter about the price, I am still posting and trying to be a success here with my blog. I pray for the best result on this weekend of hope and renewal for all.

Sort:  

Very special bro. Thank you for warm comment

You're welcome and I hope your Easter holiday is a good one.

Your each and every word is filled with passion and emotion. You have very positive attitude @bxlphabet and I appreciate your approach. Let's hope that @steemgigs server be fixed soon and back on track. Price doesn't matter but persistence do matters:)

Thank you. I am very glad to be posting here and finding such support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51