You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work on your reputation to be successful in Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Gracias! Aun estoy algo confundida del funcionamiento como una Steemer. Leo siempre algo para actualizarme pero de verdad hay mucha información. Me ayudó mucho lo que escribiste, la he escuchado pero leerla varias veces me ayuda a recordar. Exito

Thank you! I'm still a bit confused about how this works. I always read something to update myself. The information you wrote helped me a lot, I've heard it but reading it several times helps me remember. Success

Sort:  

Thats great. You can also watch some videos on Youtube or Dtube and I am sure that you will remember them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46