200 Followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Big thanks to everyone following me! if you're following me, but I haven't followed you back, let me know in the comments so I can help you grow too!

Also, does anyone know how to do a contest on here? When I reach 300 or something like that I want to give some STEEM away!

Sort:  

Good job! Upvoted and followed! You could giveaway a @randowhale or @booster upvote to one of your followers in a contest, i'm planning to do the same when i get to the 200 followers milestone! Good job again and STEEM ON!

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @erodriguezc11.

nice one!

Congratulations bvidal! Best of luck to 300! I'll be following your journey

follow and followme

perfil.jpg

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25