DTUBE AND STEEMIT THUMBNAIL ISSUE?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello everyone, since two days I’m on DTUBE and I’ve noticed that when I upload my video it also shows up on steemit blog, which I’m ok with, however the thumbnail works perfectly fine on DTUBE, while on the steemit blog I get this whale image “no image”. When I edit the video on steemit blog and add my thumbnail to the blog itself, it works fine on steemit, but then my video is gone from DTUBE...

Can anyone please help with this problem? What am I doing wrong here?

Sort:  

Ha! Now it’s fine... let’s see if it will stay this way...

Nope.... never mind...

@bvgan, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88