Steemit Meetup - InMusic Festival - Zagreb, Croatia - 19 to 21 June 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hosting up to four people in my flat! I hope we can drink, eat, chat and promote this platform together!

My place is open to all existent Steemit users on 19th of May under common Couchsurfing rules. I have an old profile there so you can check my references. Details in private.


I live alone and have a couch. The rest can easily find affordable hostels. Plenty of that around. Those more adventurous will make do with a tent on official campgrounds!

More in steemit channel which I failed to create! Some help and I will edit!
Until then I will be checking #steemit.meetup

Direct link:
https://steemit.chat/channel/steemit.meetup


I was going home yesterday when this ad caught my attention. I thought to myself… Let’s do it.

This is an annual music festival which mostly hosts rock and indie. Some electro as well. Trendy alternative stuff.

I believe it is one of the best deals worldwide this summer other than EXIT in Serbia. Affordable and easily reachable. Next stop can be beautiful Croatian coast to catch some sea! Look!

It is loads of fun! Find new friends, wife or a husband! Make some kids! Drink up with the famous Buzzbeergeek! Let nothing stop you do what you want!


Weather is awesome and Zagreb will explode with fun! It is next to the Jarun Lake so you can have a swim too. Water is clear enough and this is a very popular thing to do in summer.

School holidays start on 15th June so I will have some time for free guided tours - pub crawl included!


Program (bands) in English:
https://www.inmusicfestival.com/en/program/2017

Tickets and price in English:
https://www.inmusicfestival.com/en/tickets/ticket-prices

Pictures from official InMusic page:

Music preview - Arcade Fire


Will you consider it?

Sort:  

Welcome! I followed you. Will you follow me? Also, you make $$ when you respond to comments and upvote. You can upvote your own comments too! It raises you in rank.

wow, sounds so good and much fun! Have a nice music festival time! ^_^

Thank you! We'll have a blast!

Oh :( it sounds like a lot of fun but i'm too far away. Hope this results very well!

Thanks for the reply. We'll see ;)

Would love to take you up on this offer but I won't be able to this time. You might hear from me later though ;-)

Great! I dream of traveling for extended periods, ideally by "Steemsurfing" (is that a thing yet btw?) Then I'll finally be living up to my username hehe

Steemsurfing sounds like a fantastic idea! Any chance you come?

If this event weren't in the middle of the week I'd try, but work... :(

Give me some time though and I'll get to Zagreb. Would definitely love to visit.

Great! Ping me then!

Will do my friend!

Great idea! I wish you will in your hosting!!

Means a lot! :)

Festival Season has started. Oh wish I could make it. It sounds like great fun.

Oh yes! Good times!

Oh, I would so love to come to Croatia some day :D

Just give me a ping, and the others you know as well! ;)

Nice to hear that :D
Thanks a LOT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75