Steem Craze - Why Not Invest Right Now?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Lets get on a bandwagon. I hope this helps Steem in the log run.


I invested all I earned since I started writing! Which isn't that much, I'll give you that!

These are all of my earnings I made off investing into Ethereum yesterday!


Where does it top?

Cheers @buzzbeergeek

Do you know any ''cryptomarket exchange how to pdfs'' for newbies? I'd be much obliged ;)

Sort:  

It is hard to say where the top will be. That FOMO pump last night was the top for this weekend I think. Next week everything is possible. Few main reasons it could go higher are the hard fork and 1 year anniversary of steem coming in april. Invest only amount you can afford to lose if you wish to invest, better safe than sorry.

Yup, it will be an interesting week! And you are right, better not be blindly optimistic!

OK GOOGLE...

"thirds rule strategy"

Excellent advice!

Fingers crossed, eh?

i hope steem will rise through the years

When rise happens quickly, usually the price is not stable. The last when steem was stable was around 16 cents so I will not hope for much now

Reasonable. But I'm looking at Dash and Etherium and thinking I will NOT miss out on this one!

Why not invest right now? Well... maybe because the right moment to invest was when it touched rock bottom. Anyway, it's very positive and cheering to see that sudden rise.

That rock bottom really scared me. I admit I didn't feel steemit could survive in the long run.

Whooohooo! 0.00030050 BTC right now!

0.00020523 BTC Are you worried? I'm not worried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63