Sort:  

It's odd how utterly talented some steemians are and don't get very much attention. When I see that I can't help myself I MUST PROMOTE. How can I not when I see a few getting the featured front page and large sums of $$$ for one miniute or less of work, little to no content and no talent while the serious artists/animators/filmakers/performers who are gifted and spend serious time producing a professional post gets hardly any views. It's insane.
On the positive side Steemit has gotten a lot better since the experiment. I hope more steemians will promote the undiscovered creatives waiting to adorn the feature/hot/promoted pages.
what_artists_do_in_the_eyes_of_others_meme_thingy_by_lunarousstar-d4z6puf.png

True, I second that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43