Welcome to Steemit.com HERE LET ME SHOW YOU HOW TO RAPE THE REWARDS!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Spamming comments and upvoting them seems to be a great ROI.
@maczak6603 is upvoting the spam from @fibaroteam

Proof..

@coffeeboy (Another spamming account)
proof

@michaelnem (and yet another spammer)
proof

Capture 1.JPG

Capture.JPG

This sorta stuff really makes me ashamed to be part of the human race.. This has been my rant -Buzzard

Sort:  

Yea, I do see this happening.

Yeah its really hard to see how Steemit will ever get any better if some major overhauling doesn't happen

Yeah I noticed this as well. "People" will comment on my post, but won't upvote it, but they'll have upvotes and rewards. And I don't get nothing.

Also low effort post. I like to check the science section and I see people explaining things they do not understand, since they're wrong.

I started calling them out in the comments section.

Yeah the more I'm on Steemit and the more I see of this the less bright the future seems for Steemit to me...

From what I have read online, it seems most people that come here give up on it. I'm willing to give it a shot. Started uploading videos on DTube and I'll see how it goes.

Good luck! i hope you nothing but the best..

Thank you! :D

i want to see inside that Walmart.. :)

Haha I know. It is extremely curious specially with the tarp, which makes it all that more curious.

the rewards my Sons post have now are mostly because I payed for his upvotes.. I'm really bummed out

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thanks for your 1.5% upvote from your BOT.. But you missed the topic lol

Congratulations @buzzard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@papa-pepper kind of sent you my way.
If you check out my latest post you'll know why.
(Not spam)
Come message me on discord when you get a minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66