You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: Are You Out Of Upvotes? - 4 Ideas To Help You Your Take Hand Off That Vote Button

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Very helpful information! I’m a newb and not quite out of upvotes yet since I’m still learning and coming online only when able. Good to know all this though! Thanks @davemccoy

Sort:  

Hey @butterb, welcome to steemit then and happy to connect to you. Thanks for commenting and letting me know it was helpful. Its good to hear you didn't suffer the vote power outage that a lot of people do in the beginning. ;) ...I'm happy you found this useful and I have about 10 articles total in my blog if you ever feel like looking... they cover what reputation is... how to get new followers... and stuff like that... You're of course welcome to read it, and just as importantly if you would like to just ask me just tag me @davemccoy and I'll get the message and respond in any comment.

Its nice to meet you @butterb and hope you stay in touch!

And ps...have lots of fun her too, I do every day :)

I will be sure to read the articles. Thanks a bunch! Thanks for the sincere welcome. I can truly say it is nice to meet you as well @davemccoy!

The feeling is mutual @butterb, its comments like that make me enjoy the quality of people I've met in just 16 days! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52