You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a full time steemian?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there @flipstar first off i want to say thanks for your upvote on my last post.
as to your post....a great read...informative...and that nice smack of sarcasm based on pragmatism. I am my own boss currently... so honestly am joining steemit not thinking in money but for a mix of the spirit of the concept... that we the consumers and creators should not be the product..... and now with steemit, we do not need to be the product of our own social media. but all these bots and scammers are pushing in hard and i hope the devs and witnesses keep it in check.

Sort:  

I hope so, too. Would be a shame if it would go down like this but I see a good future for steem actually. A lot of bright minds are working on it or producing good content or brining in new ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69