You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.26 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined and was on for over a week and just surfed around a bit. I was thinking there wasnt a lot of humor. I decided....thats it...i want to bring more humor to steemit. My first post was this character sketch i did with a friend...the character was called crypto bro. I uploaded the video 2 times...and both times i couldnt get the sound to come through on D-tube. It was really frustrating. but i got over it and changed tack. Now i post one post a day without fail...im like 40 days into my 90 day self challenge to post once a day.
Thanks for this comment prompter @barrydutton i appreciate the sentiment

Sort:  

You are doing a nice job, I know how you feel.

I see your name a lot --- Keep up the good work honestly!!

thanks barry. i am here plugging away....nice to hear you see my name. I generate all my material fresh everyday. maybe someday you will take a peek. ill certainly keep reading your stuff...you are a great source for steemit info. cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39