You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Personality Traits that Define a True Steemian (and why that makes you a Pioneer)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yay, we're awesome! I've been here less than a week and I'm sold! Who knew there would be a place where finance and kindness could be so incorporated on a public platform. And don't get me started on how incredibly awesome this is/can be for artists. Personally, its given me a surge not just in creative ideas, but the energy to start pursuing them. That alone is worth loads, but to add a potential financial incentive, excellent, just freaking excellent. Good on ya Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi busybuzzing. I've been here for just a little longer, but I can tell you that my excitement is still as strong as it was during my first week. Steemit truly is awesome in so many ways.

I do share your experience that Steemit gives one a surge of creativity and forms a platform to pursue those ideas. Thank you for putting words to those thougts - it is spot on!

@ronni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68