Sort:  

Yes, and cycling the batteries is actually good for them with the new charging system!
They get STRONGER with repeated discharge/charge cycles! I had some new Radio Shack
NiMH batteries, they gained like 20 to 25% more run time as I used them. It is a John Bedini
charging system, works fabulously :D

http://www.r-charge.net/RC-2A12-12VDC-100-240VAC-Battery-ChargerRejuvenator_p_88.html
This works on up to 100AH batteries, it will be to rejuvenate them. They make bigger units, for
larger banks and higher voltages also. I have spoken to Rick Friedrich on the phone a few times,
he is a good and honest man and great to deal with. He has even encouraged me in my STG Venture,
he knows the technology WORKS and is very supportive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48