Today I am thankful... #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I am thankful that my bitpay transaction went through and I can have a nice cup of coffee and bagel from the coffee shop

What are you thankful for?

Sort:  

Happy my friend. success always for you. I am grateful for another coffee mum and eating peanuts with my friends :-)

eating peanuts with friends, sounds like a great time :D

Yes friends. Indeed the time is right. Spending the night in a rice field hut. come here :-)

I am thankful for random acts of kindness. I walked into a coffee shop and an employee gave me a high five and later I received a surprise free desert.

Miss you my friend, Hope you are well. I really miss seeing you post!

I miss you too

Doss this mean you are back!

This means that I am back :)

🎉 woohoo welcome back!

Thank you. It's good to be back :) Steemit, great community with great people

Thank you :) I'm glad to be back

That I found Steemit before my death!

Steemit is a great platform :)

I am thankful that your bitpay transaction went through and you having a nice cup of coffee ;-)

hahaha good one :D

Steemit is the best platform

wow bitpay looks like a cool thing :)

I am thankful for coffee!!!

I am thankful that you moved to the complex and I get to see you every once in a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55