You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Voting: The Benefits And Drawbacks

in #steemit7 years ago

I believe self voting is okay. It's your SP, your $$$. There's now an even more demand for SP. Though it's also great to upvote other people's stuff and share the wealth

Sort:  

lol, look who upvoted himself to get higher in the comments section :p

hi

and look who upvoted you 100 % to share the wealth LOL

You are a good man... maybe too good.

(doesn't know what that's supposed to mean)

Thank you :D

and there it is, people.

hi

I agree, but like you said, with the caveat that to truly be part of this community you need to be upvoting other quality posts as well. To me that is a big part of the community.

true that :) I want to share the wealth as well, not just give it all to myself

You're one of the good ones for sure :) Now if only I could get that slider so I can start upvoting comments as well. I'm close!

you'll get there :) no worries. thank you for the compliment :)

Should be real soon, just need a few more payouts! Then I can get back to rewarding people for engaging in comments on my posts, one of my favorite parts about Steemit.

have fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53