Happy 1st Birthday Steemit! I will be celebrating from the Moon :dsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

To everyone here on Steemit, I would like to congratulate @ned and @dan for creating this amazing platform, Steemit. Also, to all the developers, and people who contributed to Steemit, thanks! Steemit is a wonderful community and 

image source

I am thankful to have joined 10 days ago. Before I joined Steemit, I was freelancing on some content mills; trying to make money online. My dream was to create a blog and help others through my writing. If I could make a positive difference through one person's life, then writing is so worth it! It wasn't until I stumbled upon a youtube video about Steemit that brought me here. Steemit is an amazing blogging platform, and I can communicate to the masses with my writing. 

Happy 1st Birthday Steemit!

You are looking cool

I took a picture of a statue with my sunglasses on it. :)

Thanks for reading

Steem on!


Sort:  

Party on - how is the weather over there :-)? Steem on - you have a new follower now @businesswri

Thanks! I haven't checked, just woke up lol. It could be raining, snowing, or beautiful and nice out :d followed u back!


Hi @businesswri, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

You're very welcome :)

Incredible! Happy 1st birthday to steemit. My congratulations!!!

Thanks for reading! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65