Celebrating 400 + Followers with a Pizza

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations! I love my followers and I wish you all the best. <3 Wot's better than a pizza? The 400 + Followers. 

Sort:  

Congratulation, Macaroni and Cheese Pizza the best!

Excellent post dear friend @businesswri thank you very much for sharing this image, you have opened my appetite, it makes me very happy to read this news congratulations for all your achievements, to continue the success !!!!!!!!!!

Thanks :D so much. Pizza seems to be everyone's favorite food on Steemit :D haha

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I CELEBRATED TOO by riding in a car and listening to people argue politics for an hour and a half

hahaha :D argue politics = a de celebration? :D

no it was a celebration because I thought about this while I had no technology to respond for a long time. it was a celebration by me and an arguement for them. I didnt let that spoil the fun

A congradulations is in order! WAY TO GO BUDDY!


We are going to go to the moon on this pizza! I promise! we are FAM for life!

Woot! To the moon with this pizza = It's like getting a free pizza :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28