How can we help those who need it more with steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians, have you ever think that while you sleep in your comfortable and hot beds there are people sleeping in the street, with all the noise, the cold, the animals and also sleeping on the floor, Is a very hard situation, but you should be wondering how can you help

so I have a non-profit project in mind, with the help of the whole steemit community we can help the homelees, how can we do it? Is very simple, gathering upvotes and when we reach the 100 $ we are going to buy food or some clothes. I want to know if you would like to help and what opinions you have of this project, also if you live in miami and want to collaborate write me and we do this together : D
"I'll scratch your back and you'll scratch mine.

Sort:  

I would like to see that they take responsibility for their own problems, are we suppost to help them forever? Are they doing anything to help themself? Or are they getting drunk and doing drug all day long? I dont have a problem with donating but the majority of them dont deserve my help.

I get your point but many of them have made bad decisions, and they are in drugs, but there are others that have had many difficulties and socio-structural problems: extreme poverty, domestic violence, abandonment, disintegration of the family nucleus, sexual abuse but they are still human , They also feel hungry, and with this help I am not giving them a home or work, we are simply helping them with a basic need like food. now there are many who do want to rehabilitate but need a little help, for that there are NGO that helps them, Do you understand my point?

amazing......i am very glad to see your post, you are very amazing I really appreciate your struggle and hard work in steemit hope you always succeed and get the achievement as you want it, I am here in steemit really hope you can help me because I am here to work alone , Please help from you and of course I am very grateful to you ...

I actually do this but in a different way. I interview these kind of people in my city, ask them how did they spend their life and post their story on Steemit. I pay them for the time they give to answer my questions!

bro thats an amazing work, Im following you, thats a great idea!!!! Im propably going to do that thanks my friend

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43