Reason behind WHY I joined the Steemit Community

in #steemit7 years ago

  Word Wide Web Nowadays is a huge repository of information. It just a minute to search everything under the sun by using the most powerful and useful tools which is google search engine. Internet is very useful nowadays but there are people who took this opportunity by using there bad side just to earn something.   

 Some people make a HYIP website just to catch the attention of internet users, who are still searching a work, a topic, or even though investment online just to have an instant income without working it hard.   

  So be vigilant and think twice before investing online cause there’s a lot of scammers scattered on the cyber space. I do myself also a victim of scammers few years ago. But life must go on hopefully by joining the steemit community will make my life moving on.  

  After a few days I found this community very interesting, so im not doubtful for investing this community and have my first deposit. I don’t know how this things going on but I will deeply explore and enjoy the steemit community. Thanks for this community!!!       

 Thanks for reading this post, now it’s your turn and time to shine. 

Please upvote this post and follow me. If you would like me to follow you just leave a comment below and keep in touch.   ~


Steemian, 

Bunix  

Sort:  

Hello @bunix1985, great share! I'm a new Steemian and recently got started here. I would love it if you could have a quick look at my profile page and click the follow button if my content resonates with you. Thanks a lot.

Hi, @nickdavidson... I already followed you . just enjoy this community there's a lot you can do it here just explore.. in addition can you upload you prof pic ?

Congratulations @bunix1985! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74