Welcome to One of the Craziest, Kookiest, and (hopefully) Entertaining and Informative Channels on Steemit! 😝😝

in #steemit6 years ago

Over the last few days, I noticed a big jump (at least for me!) in my followers count, so I thought it would be a great time to say hello, welcome, and most importantly, thank you!

One thing I will say about my channel and myself is that I cut through the BS quite frequently. Moreover, I should warn you that no entity is safe. Just because I vote Republican doesn't mean I won't call out BS in the Republican or any political party. Just because I'm a Christian doesn't mean I won't call out hypocrisy in the church, or not argue with commonly-accepted Christian ideology, if I feel there's a good reason to do so.

Especially, I'm NOT a Steemit apologist. Although I believe in this network, many times, it is a love-hate affair. I've supported Steemit through mainstream publications, but I've also sharply criticized it as well.

Above all, I believe people deserve the truth, and that's what I strive for!

No, this doesn't mean I'm perfect, and I'll be glad to admit that I'm prone to hypocrisies and generally doing stupid stuff -- call me and my various endeavors on social media a work in progress! 😏

Nevertheless, I think you will find tremendous value in my work, which will cover a broad range of subjects. Currently, I'm attacking the pharmaceutical industry, but I'm also going to address issues of religion, science, #weirdscience, flat earth theory...you name it, I'm probably going to cover it! 😎

Thanks for the follow, and I sincerely hope you enjoy your stay here! 😊😊😊
Sort:  

Anyone who can think independently & admit they don’t know everything is very intelligent in my book 📖

Thank you! The more I discover things about this world, the more I'm realizing that everything I've been institutionally taught needs to be reversed! :)

Or at the very least proven to be true! I’m hopeful all these technological innovations will ultimately result in a more accurate perception of our existence. But I wouldn’t be surprised if my perception is completely different 10 years from now. As long as it makes sound logical sense consistent with my cumulative experiences 🧐!

Keep it real, the truth will set you free. I want to encourage you to keep reaching for the stars. Thanks for the many different topics and perspectives you bring to Steemit, you are a great asset to the community!

Oh boy am I ever keeping it real -- I'm not sure how much more real I can get before I get kicked out! :) LOL! Thanks so much for your encouragement, I very much appreciate it! :)

@bullishmoney DEFINITELY keeps it real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69