How Mark Pluto Made a Legendary, Life-changing Investment | A Steemistry Special Episode!

in #steemit7 years ago

We've all heard that Steemit and the cryptocurrency complex is a life-changing opportunity, but perhaps few have witnessed it firsthand. In this regard, I feel quite fortunate. Not only have I seen my own portfolio jump to rates that I didn't think was possible in such a short time frame, I was able to guide my own friends to enormous profitability.

One of those friends is Mark, who you can find on the Steemit platform by his screen name, @markpluto. Mark invested what I can only say -- and he will be happy to confirm -- is a pittance into the cryptocurrency markets. Largely, the decision was made based on my personal experiences with the market, as well as the success that I had achieved.

It wasn't long before @markpluto began to see real profits ring up in his crypto account. But month after month, ever higher profitability benchmarks were tossed to the wayside. Just a few days ago, thanks to his shrewd plays into bitcoin, ethereum, and STEEM, he hit his personal, benchmark target...years ahead of schedule!

That, my friends, is the power of Steemit and the cryptocurrency revolution! It happened to him, and it can certainly happen to you!

Sort:  

great video, thanks

Thank you! :)

Hahahah, loving the excitement in this video. It's moments like this that are worth all the hard work. All the no, never, not gonna happen by many people. Congrats to you both, and all of us, so early in the crypto space. Now lets continue to show the rest of the world what advantages this can bring the world.

Thank you! It's hard not to get excited when you're making money and going down an ever-growing venture! :)

As someone who got into cryptocurrency investing only a month or two ago, I'm feeling the exact same excitement.

One of my first buys was for $200 USD of ETH on May 18. It's over $8,00 USD now. This is nuts.

Yup, ethereum has gone absolutely berserk!

Thanks for the inspiration! I'm just starting my cryptocurrency investing (beyond Steem) this week... enough is enough!! Have to do this while the market is still young.

Sweet, glad we could offer the boost!

You picked a good spot for this video bullish! Wasn't sure if we would even be visible with the dim lighting.

Yeah, I did some post-editing, which helped! This video also performed better (financially-wise) than my mainstream Steemit article, which was republished via Yahoo News...can you believe it!? I won't ever expend that much effort ever again, that's for damn sure!

Unbelievable! Who would have known?

Good Game Well Played!

Thanks! :)

We want numbers! :D

Maybe @markpluto will share next time! You can tell what he made on Steemit, if that helps! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46