You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit, it does pay to vote on "hidden gems"!

in #steemit8 years ago

I stop upvoting wasting my time , not much curation points.
I makes more in my replies/ comments than I submitted a post. Hardly anyone see my posts. Only my Followers see thru the FEED.
Eventhough , I have 160+ Followers , only 5% UPVOTES me.
Sorry for the rant , @neoxian

But is true , can't get much from upvoting.

Sort:  

I'll agree that if you are a minnow, it's better for you to write a hidden gem then to vote on them.

Is good for your Followers commenting on your posts.

BUMP = Bring up your post
The more people replies it keep your posts active.
Good in a way.
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43