You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up your Retirement/Savings with STEEM Power!

in #steemit8 years ago

Will Powering Down causes Inflation?

I did some Test experiments. On Time, UPVOTES , Curating.
Most of the time , you will waste your UPVOTES on Larger payout. I find the author too greedy n they don't upvote back , don't think they know who Upvoted them .
My surveyed says that.
@etcmike one Rocket coming up ✅

Sort:  

Thank you!

I will continue to explore the many facets of SteemIt do and report what I learn to the community.

There are a lot of good posts and videos now available to help those starting out on SteemIt. Hopefully, the tutorials and videos will help new steemians understand the purpose of voting and stop some from wasting their votes.

Thank you @bullionstackers for what you do to help the SteemIt community.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44