Sort:  

Hey broski, how do I do that? :)

Deleted

Thanks bro I appreciate it, I feel the love. :)

I have less steem power then you, does that mean my SP is not strong enough and I should only be voting on trending posts? :)

Correct, also don't forget yours supporters. They will help yours posts Bump up later on. Even a replies help. Just close one eye, every bit helps. Don't get upset with them, we are here for the same game.
If I help you, later you will help me back. Goes hand in hand. The bigger the group , we all can achieve it.

I totally agree with you bro and I've been following you for some time now. I always like to support the team and reply and vote when I can. Cheers though broski!

Thanks brother I really appreciate that, very awesome. I was going to say when I was upvoting trending posts in the past I would notice how sometimes I do see the price increase by a couple dollars. So I will keep upvoting on trending posts. When I vote on regular posts that the price doesn't change much. Support the team and we will live the dream! :)

The slider upvotes? I've never heard of it before :D

You will get one soon, when you at my level.

Thanks, you're a great person bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74