Sort:  

I'll clear it up for you if you like.

Probably in regards to my 'president' comment if I had to guess..

@ned
Nothing to do with that. Leadership starts with showing some good example.
We need people like you to set good example.
Down Flagging at @masteryoda doesn't showing a good example for a start. I am sure @masteryoda have set some good example.
But you guys need to communicate a bit more.
We only Follows. That's is what a social media is all about.
I am talking about people management here.
We all are individual here.
Thanks for the replied really appreciated.

That's fair enough for me. I agree people matter most. Thanks for letting me know.

I was bummed that I missed you on steemspeak but thanks for being proactive with the community and it's nice to hear that even those of us that aren't considered "whales" are being heard. I know changes are coming in phases as you mentioned in the interview. Hope to catch you on steemspeak again :)

I know there are a lot of things going on and you may not be a fan of @ned but something new like this takes some time to iron out all the kinks. I hear what you're saying but the changes we all would like to see are coming. Thank you for following me @bullionstackers. You have been one of my loyal followers and I apologize if I have not been doing the same. I appreciate it very much. It's so hard to keep up with everyone. There are so many great people in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43