You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am quitting steemit - and you should too

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Sneak, just checking I have this correct: if someone calls a colour scheme "gay", that is hate speech and unacceptable, but showing a blatant lack of respect for women and calling them bitches is all good?

Sort:  

You don't have that correct at all, and it would appear you have constructed a straw man with which to intentionally mischaracterize my view.

I think you will find from @berniesanders' -19 reputation score (if it is indeed to his content to which you refer) that steemit's community absolutely does not consider his content "all good".

Then why sit there and turn a blind eye as he pays himself heftily for it.

Too many newbies to full flag that need help understanding tags?

Dammit! I missed being able to upvote this hilarious coment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48