You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golos is better than Steemit in term of improvement - Let's make it vice versa or people will move to Golos !

in #steemit7 years ago

I used to engage with posts like this almost a year ago. And it seems that the developers don't read steemit, or are using some accounts and having discussions that I am not aware of.

What I have been told is that its all happening over on the code archive site. But, I haven't gone over there and created an account to start inquiring.

Further, what is really needed here is post finding interface.
There should be private and public lists, that you can click on (similar to tags) and see all of the posts by those people. Or all of the resteemed by those people. Or go to a particular user and see a tag cloud, and only see their posts or their resteems.

The precursor of this, the resteem tab, was set to go a half a year ago, but ran into a huge stumbling block with the way the servers give out data.

Sort:  

I hope they will read it someday, I don't know even how to contact the support here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38