HOORAY! HOORAY! I HAVE 400 FOLLOWERS! THANK YOU STEEMIT AND STEEMIANS!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I had 300 followers, but already by 10 days I have 400 followers!HOORAY!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 My joy in honor of 400 hundred followers!:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I WISH YOU HAPPY, GOOD MOOD, GOOD DAY!

Follow me! BUGAVI! 😁


Sort:  

Bugavi - that is great. Shows the hard work you have put in for connecting with other Steemians and the quality of your blogs. Upvoted and followed you

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted my first tiger picture today with a story about my encounter with that tiger. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Thank you! Ok!

Congratulations @bugavi !

Have a nice day : )

Thank you! You too!

Bugavi, congratulations!

Congrats for this well deserved success! Have a wilonderful time and keep on steeeming! 👍🏻

Yes yes yes! I am soo happy for you!!! Congrats. :)

ME HAPPY TOO!

Thank you my dear steemit friend @slowwalker!

Good going, well done, keep on steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05