Sort:  

There was a short black out with the script. (about 16 hours long) One of my servers went down and I didn't get alerted. I have upgraded things since. Please give it another chance.

Has this been resolved yet? I've tried toggling my voting rules off / on but it still doesn't seem to be working. It would be neat if there was a little server health indicator on the web site, like a green light to indicate all is well, and a red one when it's offline for maintenance or some issue.

Thanks so much for notifying me. There was an error in my script that turned off many accounts (including my main account). It should be fixed now. Please keep me posted if you have any other issues.

It looks like it started working but then stopped again a few hours ago (unless I've already hit my 40 vote limit for the day - and if you're going to keep that limit it would be nice to get a notification when it's hit).

Looking into this. Looks like your account hasn't been working, but others has. I apologize for this. I will investigate and reply again here once I know what is going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65