You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate like a Boss - A Beginner's Guide to Querying SteemSQL (by a complete SQL beginner)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@carlgnash is there no limit to your powers??? This is excellent info. I have been struggling with the "New" category on Steemit. I want to find new exciting Steemians, but that "new" category was sucking the life out of me. Tomorrow (Sunday) I will be implementing your instructions. I will set this up to let me search for those nuggets of Steemian diamonds in the rough :)

Sort:  

No, no there is no limit. Hop on board Bucky I will fly you to the moon!

Feel free to DM me if you run into any sticking points or need help customizing a query. I think you are really going to like playing around with this for curation, it really has made a big difference for me already for the Curie curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43