You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit operating advice for newcomers and the generally 'not quite sure' Part 3

in #steemit7 years ago

i think the "i totally didn't read your post that would normally take about 10 minutes to read, but here's my worthless comment a minute after you posted it" comments. those really are my favorites. they get instant mutes. no response, just...mute. done. gone. bye.

i can't even imagine the nonsense you must have to deal with on a daily basis as a whale.

Sort:  

LOL I'm nowhere near Whale status. I just achieved 'Dolphindom' I think.

BUT... thank you... I now have tomorrow's post lined up.

ahhhh...i guess i misread that part. i thought you were being inundated for help from others because you were a whale. i don't really pay attention to most people's stats/statuses.

I'm being inundated... and I can only imagine what it's like for the actual Whales.

I'll help anyone if I can - hence these posts :)

Thanks for these posts. They're really helpful for newbies like me

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66