What happens if you stop steeming for a while?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi! Does anyone know what happens if you stop steeming for a while? I stopped steeming about sixteen days ago. About five days ago, I started posting again, but my upvote has no power, and people upvoting me doesn't do anything for me.

Does anyone know about how long this will last? Just curious... either way, I am still going to continue to post. Any information about this would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bubblybling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am good at commenting, but HORRIBLE at posting. Compared to me your a wizard at the game of STEEM. lol

When you start they give you power for free and then it disappears for some reason, that is what happened probably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54