You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm advertising Steemit, and I'm asking others to do the same

in #steemit8 years ago

Great Idea! I've been spreading the word myself by providing a Steem Category on my Video Sharing website BTCUpload.com. Where Steemers can upload their Steemit videos to help spread the word about Steemit online. You can find all about it on my Steemit post: https://steemit.com/post/@btcupload/get-more-viewers-to-your-steemit-post-and-videos
Feel free to upload your videos on our site. It's 100% free to use! Best of luck @bergy

Sort:  

Great initiative, mine doesnt seem to be going that well so far.

No worries, mine didn't neither but this shouldn't stop us from pushing our ideas and stop trying :)

That's the spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52