Thanks for 1,000 followers + 1 SBD giveaway 😊

in #steemit6 years ago

This is INCREDIBLE! I made it to 1,000 followers. I can't believe it.

I started with blogging on Steemit 10 months ago and never thought I would make it to > 1,000 followers.

It is a big success in my life and I'm really proud of it.
followeas.JPG

Thanks to every single follower of mine, you are awesome.
I wouldn't be at this awesome point without you 😉

I want to give something back

To celebrate this milestone I will give away 1 SBD to one of my followers. The rules are pretty easy:

  • Be my follower
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Write a short comment

Easy, right? It will take you ~ 1 minute and give you the chance to win 1 SBD.
Good luck!

steemit.jpg

Again: Thanks a lot for following me. I am excited to see a lot of you guys on my next posts.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

unglaublich, wie hast du das in so kurzer Zeit geschafft? Herzlichen Glückwunsch! :-) und auf die nächsten 1000!

Danke dir 😊
Ich staune selbst, dass ich das in 10 Monaten erreicht habe.

würde mich im Gegenzug auch mal um ein upvote freuen, bisher scheint wohl keiner meine Bilder zu mögen. Ich denke, auf kurz oder lang stampfe ich mein Profil hier wohl wieder ein. :-(

Quatsch, du kriegst doch auch einige Upvotes ;)

Und für eine Anfängerin hier auf Steemit bist du besser als VIELE andere, musst einfach nur weitermachen :)

Nice job man! Good first milestone!

Glückwunsch zu 1000 Followern! Good job! :)

This post has received a 6.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

1000 folow figures that I have always tried to be able to be like you

Thanks for adding more value to tbe steem community as a cryptocurrency enthusiast i glad to be apart of your team.

Zu nem Steemdollar sag ich doch nicht nein :D

Congratulations on your achievement, 10 months is really not that long a time to move up in the ranks! I love seeing posts like these because it keeps me motivated to keep going since the monetary incentive isn't really there for me.

Hope to follow in your footsteps and im sure there will be more milestones for you to each! Will be following your journey and hopefully draw some inspriation and learn from you

love you man.thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99