How To Change The Tags On The Posts Already Published?

in #steemit8 years ago

So, I have decided to make my own cryptocurrency blog using Steemit. As you might see, I have already submitted multiple posts. Now, I want to change all of the posts tags to something else. Is this even possible? When I click edit on my posts and change the tag, I get the message "Transaction failed: comment.last_payout == fc::time_point_sec::min(): DISMISS" once I press Update Post. So, are there any other methods where I could change the tags? Thank you all for your replies!

Sort:  

Id like to know the answer too

I am looking forward for any solution, cause I wanna edit the tag too. I have tried for many time through edit button, but useless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88