Creating Passive Income With Steemit ~

in #steemit7 years ago

There is nothing like creating a passive income stream from what you love. Creating passive income is important to building lifelong wealth and it pays your expenses allowing you to enjoy more things in life.

Steemit can be a great source of passive income. I am currently averaging $150 per week on Steemit and hope to keep this streak going. If I can manage this for the rest of the year I can make:

52 x $150 = $7800 a year

If thats not an eye opener I dont know what is. This can help pay for all your expenses or fund a project or help you buy a home.

image

Whether you want to cash out your earnings or power up thats up to you, but I believe in this platform and we can all make serious money by doing something we already do on facebook.

Would I consider quitting your day job to be a full time steemer? Definitely not. Cryptocurrency is not a sure thing and everything can go to 0 at any given time. They can also go up making you a fortune.

Dont focuse so much on your account value. Focus on your steem power and increasing it daily. The more Steem Power you have the more money youll be able to earn from upvoting and gaining more followers.

Enjoy the platform, gain knowledge, give knowledge and hold on!

image

Sort:  

Great post ! let the passice income come to me :D ! will follow :)

Yes you're right bro any one can earn same as you but one thing is needed steem power so keep increasing power to earn some Steem dollar.

I think Steem is unpredictable as passive income, I think it will go up but if you lock your funds in Steem Power you can't sell and you have to wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84