200 Followers And $300 In My First Two Weeks On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad my follower count is climbing at a steady rate per day. Im very appreciative and I hope to keep bringing quality content and cool posts to Steemit.

image

I am currently fully invested in Steem Power and will continue to do so everytime I get curation and author rewards. Although I lack the motivation to post sometimes I believe this platform has the ability to grow.

image

So if you want your account to grow... Power up!

Sort:  

Yes this platform will grow... i think HUGE! :D

Congratulations on your first 200 followers. Any tips on how to get more followers?

Comment and reward people when they help you. It will keep your followers happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81