You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just bought the new 12.9" iPad Pro, paid for entirely w/ STEEM rewards!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'll be interested if you notice a huge leap forward in performance. At this point I'm even just excited for the massively increased storage option and the new file system to come which should work much better with the cloud.
I'm still getting to grips with Procreate, I prefer my Cintiq just for the size & software. My Pro has been more a reading tool as it's the first time I've enjoyed the experience of digital comics & art magazines.

Sort:  

Yeah, @bryan-imhoff! One thing I've found is that friends of mine that learned on a Cintiq are die hard Cintiq fans for life and that's totally okay. Being comfortable with the way I learned photography is why I have such a unique style now. I just couldn't get used to the Cintiq in the two weeks I had it before I was still able to get a refund. The performance is noticeably better on the new model. The ProMotion feature is legit. I'll be writing up the big review in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48