Please Help Me

in #steemit7 years ago

I need help finding a business name to re-brand my healing practice.

It needs a powerful name that is clear and broad enough to include all my potential and the potential of my work.

What do you suggest? Here is some background:

My Previews Business Name: Bruno Treves Health, Fitness and Wellness

My Titles and Certificates: Holistic Health Practitioner, Personal Trainer, Health Coach, Massage Therapist, Fitness Instructor, Yoga Teacher.

My Specialty: Pain Relief.

More Specifically: Back Pain Relief through Empowering Movement Sessions

My Clientele: Everyone

More Specifically: People between 30 and 70 years old. In need of immediate back pain relief. Willing to practice some exercises 10 to 30 minutes per day every day. Looking to get healthier in every way and improve their vitality and capacity to perform physical activities comfortably.

What I do: Personal Training, Coaching and Bodywork. Online classes and coaching. Massage therapy. Yoga Teacher.

Where I do it: Boulder and online. Eventually I will be touring to different cities for workshops.

… I want to keep the name short. Two words maximum, easy to say and spell, unique…

I am thinking of mixing powerful and explosive words like “stoke”, “awesome”, “fantastic”, “magical”.

Some ideas include:

Stoking Health
Educaring
Self-Care Magic

What do you think?

www.brunotreves.com

Proof-1177.jpg

Sort:  

eHealingBruno
How about that ?

Thanks, I want to keep my name off it.

Sounds like a fantastic business! What about:
Fluid Healing
Moving Health
Dynamic Healing

Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51