HOLLY FUCK! MONEY KEEPS COMING INTO OUR STEEMIT ACCOUNTS!

in #steemit7 years ago

You massive whales and sexy dolphins may know all about this already, but for me, and everyone else who got on Steemit less than 8 days ago, it is probably the coolest thing since…

well, since Steemit I guess. =P

Did you know that payments go into our accounts 168 exactly after our rewards were earned?

That means that there could be money coming into our accounts on a daily a basis!

Multiple times a day!

It may not be a big deal for some of you, but...

I just looooooooooove seeing more and more rewards pile up from comments and posts I wrote a week ago.

WHAT I DID WITH ALL THIS MONEY

So, I just got my first wave of payments. What did I do with it?

First I took the first payment of 0.559 SBD and sent it to @joblessjake.

He is the one who told me about Steemit and that is the least I can do.

More money coming his way very soon.

Then I took all that was left on my SBD account and used it to get STEEM.

I got A WHOLE 1.01 STEEM for it. Feeling like a baller…

Then I took that Steem and traded it for Steem Power. Now I am Feeling Invincible!

WHAT IS MY GAMEPLAN

I am just going to keep sharing whichever content I am in the mood for.

You tell me if you like it or not and based on that my moods might change.

If you want more poetry say so. If you like these GIF stories leave a comment bellow.

If you want to hear my thoughts about anything just ask.

I love to share my opinion, give advice and help in any way I can.

I want to share the wealth with the community! =D

I also plan on putting some money aside to build a community in Hawaii. Wanna join?

Love you all! =D

@BrunoTreves

Sort:  

what if Steemit is just a scam? Is it really free money?

LLLLLLLLOOOOOOLLLLLL !!!!! =D =D =D

I know how you feel! But it is in fact real!

Delicious content. Keep it up.

THANK YOU :) :) :)

I love Aladdin.

He is a good guy. BRO! We are reputation twins!!! =D (48s) :)

uh i was into saving some money to make some B production Hawaii at my backyard lol

but now im going to reconsider that

What is a B production?

its like turkish Star wars..

it is Star wars - but turkish ^^

lol, that sounds awesome

I dig your sense of humor! Followed! Steem on brotha man!!

Thank you my friend. Aloha!! :)

I like your post! brunotreves it's alive and kicking is worth of upvote men but now just a penny, soon if i have more power that will worth a bucks.

Thank you! Every loving comment, upvote and penny counts. :) :) :)

Long trip to Hawaii. See you there

STEEM On !!

Dave

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSIIIIIIIRRRRRRRR !!!!!! =D

Good stuff and especially with the gratitude part of sending SBD to your friend who told you about steemit :)

thanks, I wanna send him more, he is one of my best friends

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brunotreves from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Here's my 2 cents. Literally! :D

LOL, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53