You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Giving Away 5 Free Copies of My Book, Un-Crap Your Life. Most Popular Comments Win! {Steemit Exclusive}

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)
Dear @stellabelle, is it just me or I don't see any reference to Steemit on your front or back cover of your book??

I guess that would be nice, or even politicly correct some reference to steemit no? Maybe some recognition that you only reach that published book due steemit.com? yeah, that same place you're promoting your book now!

Maybe it's just me, maybe we don't share the same ideals regarding giving and taking, and vice-versa - aka karma.

Maybe it's just me... maybe not


PS: You've mention that's available on amazon but you don't mention that price? So for transparency sake I'll do it' for you. Book price: Kindle = 2.99 // Paperback = 6.99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79