Preaching the word of Steemit - First Crowdspeaking Campaign with Thunderclap [500 supporters needed to go live]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

On the August 13 at 2:30PM EDT, the first Steemit Crowdspeaking Campaign will go live, but for that to happen we need to gather 500 supporters! If this campaign goes live, it's sure we will reach an audience of millions!


Support Campaign here: http://thndr.me/TNV7ld


Crowdspeaking is one of the newest ways to expand steemit social media reach. When people support this crowdspeaking campaign, they agree to have a message sent out to their social network (twitter, facebook, etc) at a specific time. This increases the chances that your message, link, or hashtag will go viral.

It can be hard to have your voice heard amidst the high volume of content on social media sites. Crowdspeaking is a useful way to get around that obstacle by asking people’s permission to repost content on your behalf.

For this campaign to go live we need to reach 500 supporters, it's the goal. Each supporter will automatically post your message on their social media pages. This will cause this campaign to become a trending topic, rather than having your message quickly get overshadowed by the next interesting thing.

So basically, for this campaign to go live it requires 500 supporters. When 500 supporters reach it means the campaign will be launched at August 13 at 2:30PM EDT and at that time every supporter will share the message below on all media they choose to support.



Notice that I used intentionally the #facebook hashtag and added the link to the steemit platform to quick access to the platform. The goal is to reach more people and spike curiosity about Steemit.


To be a supporter it's easy, just follow the link to the campaign and click on one or more options where the "Campaign Message" will be shared.

in this image I clicked at facebook then I took the screenshot, but now I've clicked also twitter. I'm not a tumblr user or else ;)

At the bottom of the campaign page, you'll be able to read a little message explaining the campaign and a very basic steemit explanation.


Support and Share this campaign with this link: http://thndr.me/TNV7ld
Feel free to leave comments if you have found any typos in the text or if you would like to help out with the text's and even the main message. Thanks!


SO... DO WE HAVE IN OUR COMMUNITY THE 500 SUPPORTERS NEED TO REACH THE GOAL? I BET WE HAVE!


Edit1: Currently, we're at this point. People are upvoting this post and I thank you but this is bigger than the post upvotes and people should also support the campaign. At the moment of the edit there's 142 upvotes but only 30 supporters for the campaign. And the goal is to reach the 500 supporters, so please go to the link and support this campaign!

Edit2: Here's the video explaining what's this campaign about and how it works

Sort:  

I added twitter with about 22,000 followers + facebook with 3000+ friends to your tunderclap - lets do this!! :D

Go #steemit Go!

Thanks to you @brunopro! I added my 717 Facebook friends. Thanks to @fyrstikken's comment who made me look closer into your post. I didn't knew https://www.thunderclap.it. Thanks!

Oh I forgot! I think your post might be deserving of a bit more visibility. I'll let it go on its own for a bit more but then I'll see what I can do for it, depending on how it's doing. I just think it's to great of an opportunity for every Steemians not to seize it!

This is a real possibility to reach in more than 1 Million people in just one day!

Please help me sharing this link or the thunderclap direct link, I'm just one guy and I can't be spamming the #postpromotion at .chat all the time... shoutout to help out sharing this... goal 500!

I wish you more luck that I had last week! Hope we get the 500 supporters so the campaign can go live!

Obviously you have my support!

Current state (I'll update this comment from time to time with the last numbers regarding the campaign) // After the payout, I'll not be able to edit the post.

We've reached 36 supporters with a 123,304 people as audience. Still at 7% of the goal!

Thanks! Rock on! let's conquer the world!

@fyrstikken
I will follow you 👍☀️☀️☀️🚀

Added 1340 Twitter followers and 2000 FB friends!

Rising and rising... thanks

added facebook and twitter followers.

Thanks in behalf of the steemit community!

Added my (measly) twitter followers.

The intention also counts! :) thank you

@brunopro Did you see the article i posted. i am working on a site like thunderclap and hopefully should up and running by the end of the month maybe even sooner. This way Steemit will have there own exclusive thunderclap.
Sneak Peek at SteemShout.com Reach the masses, Let your project be known.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mldorton/sneak-peek-at-steemshout-com-reach-the-masses-let-your-project-be-known
I have added my 5k twitter followers.

That looks awesome! I would use it ;) keep us in the loop and good luck!

I'd my little amount of followers too. Let's all work forward together! :)

You're 1 of the supporters! that means you care and that is gold! ;)

Added 3,360 Twitter followers. Also, twitted.

https://twitter.com/Kushed_Crypto/status/760932936388481024

Thanks man! Let's make this happen!

Kushed_Crypto Kushed tweeted @ 03 Aug 2016 - 20:18 UTC

I just supported The First Steemit Crowdspeak on @ThunderclapIt // @BrunoPro79 thndr.me/TNV7ld

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Added my paltry 173! Can't wait!

I'm in <3

13 august will be steemit day, thanks!

My Tumblr followers are on board.

bring them on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51