Sort:  

I checked steemdb, he is flagged by @steemcleaners and on a blaclist-a. I don't even know the author, but I've seen no notifications from @steemcleaners in any post of his that would give indication, but I'm not gonna read them all, lol. Currently in the steemit-abuse channel, and I see the author is there as well, but no one has so far responded to queries.

If anyone sees a notification in any of his posts from @steemcleaners or thinks they see a reason why he should be blacklisted, please inform and correct me, thanks!

@pfunk just said it. The promotion of bitconnect will earn you a flag. Note to self: do not talk about bitxonnect on steemit unless its bad.

I think a bigger issue for steemit is people getting paid for plagiarized content. There is a lot of it. Bitconnect is a drop in the bucket. I love steemit but plagarism is an issue that should be dealt with before the masses know what steem is.

Whether Bitconnect is a pyramid scheme or not is a matter of subjective opinion, so @steemcleaners is doling out "cleaning" based on their subjective opinion and not on "fact"? Or have I missed something? I'd love to see a citation of a source where in any jurisdiction Bitconnect has been litigated against successfully as being a pyramid scheme, if it has not then someone is guilty of libel, and to put libel on a blockchain is the height of hubris.

🙌🙌🙌 I'm going to have to use this too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72