You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene Based Networks Will Be At the Forefront of The Cryptocurrency Market In The Near Future, And I View The Recent Price Decreases As A Perfect Opportunity To Increase Stake In The Graphene Tokens.

in #steemit7 years ago

I would love it when steem goes back that low for a while. Interesting if you get like 10 -50 Sp for 1 post and very good for investing a ton of money into steem at that pricerange. I actually am kind of hoping it happens in the comming 2 weeks :) Ofcourse I want steemprice to rocket afterwards. But with the segwith 2x softfork and after 3 months the hardfork on bitcoin I think we will get good opportunity to get us some cheap steem. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69