GAMING TIME : WIN steem $$$$ Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello follow steemians,

I wanted to start some games on steemit. Very simple ones where you have to be the first one to guess a number
or post a picture or meme or anything i come up with.

There will be prizes to win ofcourse depending on how many upvotes there are/post or a fixed amount.
The intention is that people on steemit will make time to participate in the games and upvote the post so we can slowly build the amount of rewards that will be given for the games.
So if you did'nt do it already, please follow, comment upvote and resteem this post and the gameposts so that we can get this thing going.

In the beginning the rewards might be lower but if we can activate some people to participate daily I can become a succes.

I will announce the first simple game shortly after this post so keep an eye on my blog and follow me so you can see it pass in your feed.

resteem this post to get people infomed and don't forget to upvote if you like the idea ;)

Sort:  

This can be fun. Gamifying anything generally makes it more interesting and participatory. I once tried to start a webgame called "guess what I searched for" and cropped a few images that returned in Google Image results. Feel free to use that idea!

nice idea

I like the games that have been starting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56