First? Steemit game : 'my bunker' !win Steemdollars!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends,

I wanted to launch a game here on steemit with lots of other steemians help to make it big and active!

The game goes as follow:

There is 1 bunker and everyone wants to have it, it stays always in the game.
When you make a comment you steal the bunker from the previous guy that made a comment on
an as original as possible way and you end with "my bunker".

The bunker is then yours. The next person then gets to think of a way to steal it from you.
So in fact every next comment the bunker changes from owner. You can participate multiple times if you like.
bunker.jpg

Rules:

  • No attack on the person in question, it's all about the bunker
  • No teams

Examples:

  • I trow a smokegrenade into the bunker. the owner flees and i dive in. My bunker.
  • i tie the bunker to an airballoon and take him with me. My bunker.

Just come up with things as crazy as you can imagen!

Rewards

Do not forget to vote and resteem so that as many people as possible will participate in it, looks like fun to me!

vote for the best bunkerthief! (curate him)

Finaly, i will reward the most original comment with 10% of the author reward.

Who will be the first to steal it?

My bunker!!!!

vote and resteem!

Sort:  

I place a sign "Free Whale Upvotes" and as you walk out to inspect, I just casually take over your bunker. My bunker.

I dress up as a whale. Excited to see your sign is working you rush out to greet me. I distract you with whale talk and before you realize it I am closing the door of the bunker from the inside. Click. My Bunker.

I leave the shire with my friend Sam, cross lands deep into Mordor, become insane along the way, destroy the Ring, earn eternal glory, return to the shire, request gandalf and to help out taking over the bunker. Create another movie. Get shit done in no time. Ask Gandalf to put the Bunker on blockchain. My Bunker.

I take of my shoe and my dirty sock that i did not take of for a week. Throw it in the Bunker and the owner faints. I then drag him out and get IN MY BUNKER

I bring a crane over to your bunker, attach it to the hook, and lift it onto a truck bed. My bunker.

I yell into the bunker that Elle MacPherson is outside looking for someone to give her directions back to the highway. I put a cardboard cutout of her near the side of the road. In the photo it appears She's broken her shoe and torn her blouse. You see "her" with your security cameras. In your haste to be helpful to this former super model you don't look behind you when you leave the bunker and I bonk you over the head with a plywood cutout of Chuck Norris. While your head has little birds flying around it and you can't see straight... I quietly slip into your bunker and lock you out, you dirty old man. My bunker!

I know John Cena 'MY BUNKER' GG game over

I connect a very big vacuum pump on the toilet. Everyone needs to take a "****" now and again. And when you pull the leaver "YOUR OUT".

MY BUNKER!

I start shouting your post on steemit just got curated by 3 whales. You run to your Mothers house to check the rewards, i dive into the bunker and lock the door. My bunker!

I take out my newly acquired shrink beam weapon and i shrink the bunker. Pick it up and put it in my pocket. MY BUNKER

I cut the internet cord and they leave in 0.00012 seconds. My Bunker

i stand infront of the bunker with a blanket over my head. I yell "I AM THE GHOST OF THE BUNKER". You are such a pussy that you run out.

MY BUNKER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57