1 year, 4000 followers and 1 million dollars later! Thank you steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you all for this amazing journey! when i first discovered steemit i started blogging with full pasion and i am still doing that!
I hope you guys have the same feeling every time you write about what you like and what is important to you in life.

Now 1 year 1.2 million dollars and 3500 followers later i just wanted to tell you all tha... huh... what? Are we in 2017?
I traveled back in time? Steem price was just 160$ a moment ago?!
Damn stupid timetravelbracelet...! Now i can start all over again..

Anyhow, i'll trow away the bracelet, I still have my TARDIS*.

Ok guys, since i decided to do it all over again then, cause the journey and how you make it is more important then reaching the enddestination i hope i can count on your vote! In fact I am sure i can because this community is amazing!

Ps: if you want to buy a second-hand timetravelbracelet just give me a message underneath here i just might give it to you :) .

TARDIS (= time and relative dimension in space) = used for timetraveling ('doctor who')

For who did'nt understand this already, I was making a joke. I posted this post when I joined steemit and noticed people responding to the post with comments like: 'amazing achievement' and 'nice earned' etc... So i decided to post this again and I am very curious if people actually are reading the post this time and notice it is a joke and test to see how many people are just reading and reacting on the title and comment something without knowing it is not true (yet ;) ) in the hope to get some commentrewards haha.

Sort:  

nice earned

Very strange reading all these comments. :-)

Congrats on ur great journey and many followers :0) Great post and I didnt get it first but then u explained :0)
Like u I love this comunity and love reading peoples blogs and writing myself.
The best place to be. Have a great day

Congratsss on getting many followers!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations, you are a great example.

So... you still got that time travel bracelet? I left something in 1989 and I would like to go back for it!

Congratulation, that's very encouraging.

Lol these all comments saying congrats!!

Ha ha ha Welcome to Steemit bro, that was one fun introduction post I came across today. Following your blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81