do u like writing or mon!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180207_202938.jpg

we came here for many reason, u can said u like to write, u like to share, u like photograpy or anything else, But we must agree about the interesting point's because we got pay, More we get More we interest ! that's it.

So, the questions are :
How we got more payment from steemit ?
what topic will make more votes ?
what langguage will make more views ?

Cause I really don't know! I saw somebody got more vote from a simple article, and in another case I saw some better article got few votes, So how it works !
Do u have any suggestion ? tell me please. . thanks u

Sort:  

okay Brooyus, I believe that steemit works on garbage in and garbage out method.If you put in garbage you will get garbage that's all.

I do not understand, what is "garbage" mean?
did u mean "trash" ? or something else?

Yes, I mean trash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45