You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically - Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks again for these articles. It's nice to start getting the low down on this information. I have yet to use any of the services out there but am starting to think that I might have to. Hahaha... I am becoming much more aware of the vote count and the view count. You are right about the votes being higher than the views and it happens often. I am working my ass off as I described in your earlier post and really getting no returns for my efforts. I am getting some nice upvotes on my comments but am not seeing traffic on my own postings. The hard part is that you do put some time into the things that your posting. Another thing that is starting to stand out to me is the ease in which some people will just follow a user. I have been here for a week and am being pretty selective with the stuff I want to follow but somehow I have almost 40 followers. However, I have a strong feeling that nine of them are really looking at any of my content because the views are not there and they are certainly not upvoting. I vow to keep plugging away but might have to try some of these things out as you suggested.

Sort:  

Really love your comments -- I can tell you will do just fine.
Quality wins in the long run -- using these services just show off what you got!
Showing off trash would not work and eventually get you kicked out.

Thanks, I appreciate the encouragement. I’m gonna keep plugging away at it. I’ve been putting every bit of my SBD into Steem power but I think I’ll hold some back and give these ideas a whirl.

Just saw a post where a user who commented on the post now has 94 up votes. Hahaha... Clearly using some Jedi magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51