You can't get rich quick, but you CAN choose to get rich....Thank You @jerrybanfield for teaching us about Steemit.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends and followers on Steemit......if your not listening to @jerrybanfield here.....your missing the boat big time and not earning all the Steem/SBD you could be. I don't know Jerry but I have followed him on social media sites for some time. His messages are on point and he is a wealth of great information. Check out this vid to see how he personally has helped me.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the upvote on my witness and the shout out! I tell people asking about where the Steem comes from that the new Steem created goes to authors, upvoters, Steem Power interest, and witnesses! SteemDB provides exact stats at https://steemdb.com/

You deserve it man, thanks for all your doing to help Steemit become all it can be.

@OGBronc-Nutz:
Well, my main mentr, I DID IT!!!
Converted another chunk of ETH (~5 ETH) to STEEM and SP! Under your fine example, and my gut instincts, which got me to moving a little right before I met YOU, I have TRIPLED my SP in about 2 weeks! :D
THANK YOU ORIGINAL GANGSTA!!!
If steem goes back up to where it was recently, I stand to gain Big! If it goes back to the all time high, I will gain HUGE! If it breaks into new highs, well, you get the point LOL! I think steem will lag BTC and the big coins just a bit, but it will flourish pretty soon!

KEEP STEEMING!

Good for you man! I am actually thinking of buying another 30k of Steem Power. This thing is gonna hit big dude. Just keep posting, collecting Steem crumbs for a couple years and it will hit 10.00 at some point. I won't power down one coin till 7.00 usd and even then, it will only be a few coins.

Throwin' some love back at ya! lol
If U can do 30k, Go For It! :D

$10 should just be a "breathing point", steem is such a great idea that it could likely surpass FakeBook valuations, IMO!

If it even gets 10% of Facebook users the price of Steem would be around 100 bucks I would guess

Hey @broncnutz don't get me wrong but you really are a bit nutz but in the best way possible! :D I love your power up bronco maniacs in the middle of a video! :D

Keep up the good work! :)

Lol....your right! Thanks for watching and supporting cuz!

Whats up OG!

Yeah i've been watching Jerry for a long time now, and he, along with Craig Grant got me interested in making a Steemit account.

Your preaching the truth my brotha! Great video!

Thanks for watching cuz.....I appreciate the encouragement.

Anytime OG!

You are the guy :)

Very Informative! So being a steemer makes me a Miner of STEEM just by having a stake in SP! I might convert all my ETH now that it is back up a bit, and STEEM is still under a dollar! ;)
BTW, what is the OG part of your name, @broncnutz?

Original Gangster! Lol.....just an old school Denver Bronco fan for almost 40 years

Cool Stuff, kinda 'splains the gang signs LMAO!!!
I've been a Colts fan for about the same span, I liked them in Baltimore, and I imagine my grandfather, (who was a HUGE Johnny Unitas Fan!) would have been thrilled that the Colts moved to Indy in 1984. But he died in 1983 :( I liked the Colts because my grandfather did, (I am his namesake) and because of the cool HORSESHOE!

PS: You know what a COLT is, all grown up? The great ones become BRONCOS! ;)
P-Money, #18 :D

Lol....I'm as far from a gangster as you can get. The "719 Wes Wes" in my videos is just my hood here in Colorado Springs (719) and I live on the west side which is a very popular area here. So Wes Wes bieotch!!!!! Lol

Bro, Jerry is one of the reasons I am on here!

He has taught me a lot....he is the reason i got here as well.

This is amazing, definitely checking out this guy, gold information! :)

His stuff is well researched and he backs it up with stats, data and view-able facts. Totally transparent.

Epic one.

Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67